Message Notes

How To Know It's God

Message Notes from Sunday, July 21 2024

Read More

Opening Your Spiritual Ears

Message Notes from Sunday, July 14 2024

Read More

Our God Speaks

Message Notes from Sunday, July 7 2024

Read More

Living According to God's Word Sexually

Message Notes from Sunday, June 30 2024

Read More

Beyond PRIDE - A Personal Journey

Message Notes from Sunday, June 23 2024

Read More

The Bible - What It'll Do For You

Message Notes from Sunday, June 16 2024

Read More

The Inspiration Of Scripture

Message Notes from Sunday June 9 2024

Read More

A Book Like No Other

Message Notes from Sunday, June 2 2024

Read More

What Did Jesus Think Of The Bible? Pt 2

Message Notes from Sunday, May 26 2024

Read More

What Did Jesus Think of the Bible? Pt 1

Message Note from Sunday, May 19th 2024

Read More

What To Do When Your World Falls Apart

Message Notes for Sunday, May 12 2024

Read More

Wearing Your Armor

Message Notes for Sunday, May 5 2024

Read More